التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
YIN Mr. YIN
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-571-83509208 الالكتروني:yzhixiang@vip.163.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة
منذ عام 2001 ، برزت Hangzhou Yintex Company Limited كمورد رائد للمنسوجات المنزلية والضيافة الفاخرة. نحن متخصصون في الوسائد ، والوسائد ، واللحف ، والمناشف ، وأغطية المراتب ، واقيات المراتب ، وأغطية الأسرة الكاملة من أغطية الوسائد إلى الأوراق المجهزة. توفر منتجاتنا شعوراً فاخراً بالدفء والراحة التي تتناسب بشكل مثالي مع أرقى المنازل وأماكن إقامة الضيافة.

يمكنك الوثوق بمنتجاتنا لدعم صحتك الجيدة ورفاهيتك. تتمتع جميع منتجات Yintex بفخر "Oeko-Tex Standard 100" معتمدة من معهد Hohenstein الدولي لبيئة النسيج ، مما يضمن خلوها من الملوثات الضارة ودعم بيئة نظيفة وصحية. جنبا إلى جنب مع إنتاجنا المتقدم وأنظمة إدارة الجودة الصارمة ، يضمن التزامنا بالجودة أن نزود عملائنا بمنتجات حتى أن الفرد الأكثر تمييزًا سيفخر بامتلاكه.

نعتقد أنه بفضل إيماننا الأساسي بـ "الجودة الرفيعة والأسعار المواتية والخدمة الودية" ، نمت Yintex لتصبح موزعًا رئيسيًا للمنسوجات المنزلية والفندقية. صادراتنا الرئيسية هي أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية ، بما في ذلك متاجر وول مارت الأرجنتينية وجنوب أفريقيا وعبر أوروبا. مع نمو أعمالنا وعملائنا ، نمت شغفنا في إنتاج وتوريد المنسوجات عالية الجودة إلى السوق العالمية. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا مباشرة مع أسئلتك أو استفساراتك.
عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة
منذ عام 2001 ، برزت Hangzhou Yintex Company Limited كمورد رائد للمنسوجات المنزلية والضيافة الفاخرة. نحن متخصصون في الوسائد ، والوسائد ، واللحف ، والمناشف ، وأغطية المراتب ، واقيات المراتب ، وأغطية الأسرة الكاملة من أغطية الوسائد إلى الأوراق المجهزة. توفر منتجاتنا شعوراً فاخراً بالدفء والراحة التي تتناسب بشكل مثالي مع أرقى المنازل وأماكن إقامة الضيافة.

يمكنك الوثوق بمنتجاتنا لدعم صحتك الجيدة ورفاهيتك. تتمتع جميع منتجات Yintex بفخر "Oeko-Tex Standard 100" معتمدة من معهد Hohenstein الدولي لبيئة النسيج ، مما يضمن خلوها من الملوثات الضارة ودعم بيئة نظيفة وصحية. جنبا إلى جنب مع إنتاجنا المتقدم وأنظمة إدارة الجودة الصارمة ، يضمن التزامنا بالجودة أن نزود عملائنا بمنتجات حتى أن الفرد الأكثر تمييزًا سيفخر بامتلاكه.

نعتقد أنه بفضل إيماننا الأساسي بـ "الجودة الرفيعة والأسعار المواتية والخدمة الودية" ، نمت Yintex لتصبح موزعًا رئيسيًا للمنسوجات المنزلية والفندقية. صادراتنا الرئيسية هي أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية ، بما في ذلك متاجر وول مارت الأرجنتينية وجنوب أفريقيا وعبر أوروبا. مع نمو أعمالنا وعملائنا ، نمت شغفنا في إنتاج وتوريد المنسوجات عالية الجودة إلى السوق العالمية. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا مباشرة مع أسئلتك أو استفساراتك.
عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
YIN Mr. YIN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-571-83509208 Email:yzhixiang@vip.163.com
Featured Products
About Us
Since 2001, Hangzhou Yintex Company Limited has emerged as a leading supplier of fine home and hospitality textiles. We specialize in pillows, cushions, duvets, towels, mattress toppers, mattress protectors, and full bed coverings from pillowcases to fitted sheets. Our products provide a luxurious feeling of warmth and comfort that are a perfect fit for even the finest of homes and hospitality accommodations.

You can trust our products to support your good health and well-being. All Yintex products are proudly "Oeko-Tex Standard 100" certified from the Hohenstein International Institute for Textile Ecology, guaranteeing they are free from harmful contaminants and support a clean, healthy environment. Together with our advanced production and strict quality management systems, our commitment to quality ensures that we provide our clients with products that even the most discriminating individual would be proud to own.

We believe that thanks to our core belief of "Fine Quality, Favourable Prices and Friendly Service", Yintex has grown into a leading distributor of home and hotel textiles. Our main exports are to North America, South America, including Argentine Wal-Mart stores, South Africa, and across Europe. As our business and clientele have grown, so has our passion for producing and supplying top quality textiles to the global market. For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us directly with your questions or inquiries.
View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us
Since 2001, Hangzhou Yintex Company Limited has emerged as a leading supplier of fine home and hospitality textiles. We specialize in pillows, cushions, duvets, towels, mattress toppers, mattress protectors, and full bed coverings from pillowcases to fitted sheets. Our products provide a luxurious feeling of warmth and comfort that are a perfect fit for even the finest of homes and hospitality accommodations.

You can trust our products to support your good health and well-being. All Yintex products are proudly "Oeko-Tex Standard 100" certified from the Hohenstein International Institute for Textile Ecology, guaranteeing they are free from harmful contaminants and support a clean, healthy environment. Together with our advanced production and strict quality management systems, our commitment to quality ensures that we provide our clients with products that even the most discriminating individual would be proud to own.

We believe that thanks to our core belief of "Fine Quality, Favourable Prices and Friendly Service", Yintex has grown into a leading distributor of home and hotel textiles. Our main exports are to North America, South America, including Argentine Wal-Mart stores, South Africa, and across Europe. As our business and clientele have grown, so has our passion for producing and supplying top quality textiles to the global market. For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us directly with your questions or inquiries.
View MORE Visit My Factory
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry